• Ariana Nash

Trial by Fire ~ OUT NOW

Updated: Mar 18

It's not just Kempthorne's secrets bubbling to the surface of London's streets...

The third book in the thrilling Shadows of London series.

Action, MM romance and adventure combine on the streets of London. Time is running out for John "Dom" Domenici.

Outmanoeuvred at every turn by the figure known as "M", only Alexander Kempthorne can free Dom, but juggling the horrors of his own past, containing a rising preternatural threat and the twisted machinations of "M" might just be too much, even for Kempthorne. Can Kage Mitchell be trusted to help?

Alexander Kempthorne lost an agent before. He'll not lose another. He'll do anything to save Dom, and if that means revealing who and what he truly is, then his time has come.

Please note the Shadows of London series is set in London and the characters are all British (so is the author). Although the series has been edited in US English for the US market, to include US spelling and grammar, many English slang words and spelling remain as part of the character of the work.

Series Reading Order:

Twisted Pretty Things

Tide of Tricks

Trial by Fire

Truth or Dare

Without a Trace